JP Richards is the owner of an Internet Marketing Company Toronto and Founder of http://www.toronto-seo-company.com/search_engine_optimization.htm
Sign-up for your “Free SEO Site Evaluation” ($300 Value) at http://www.internetmarketingcompanytoronto.info/
So it’s time to hire a Internet Marketing Company – Toronto (could be any city, I chose mine because I like to work with local people in this crazy World Wide Web. Hint, hint Torontonians).
With so many companies to choose from, how do you choose the best Internet Marketing Company - Toronto?
Let’s assume you’re a small to medium size company (1 to 100 employees), and you have a website that doesn’t make money. You may see your competitors making money with their websites or simply feel that there’s an opportunity to make some sales or generate some leads with yours. Quite frankly, if you do have a website and it’s not making you money, it’s an incredible waste of a resource, and I believe that all business resources ought to be money making.
THE BOTTOM-LINE IS MAKING MONEY
There are going to be many a Internet Marketing Company -Toronto that offer search engine optimization, search engine marketing, email marketing, social media optimization, and other “marketing buzzword” services. All of which could make you money, but they are really just marketing tools, it’s really the job of Internet Marketing Company -Toronto to prove the return on investment (ROI).
ROI CALCULATION
One way to figure out your ROI from a Internet Marketing Company -Toronto is to use Yahoo’s ROI marketing tool. To find it, simply search for the term “Yahoo ROI” and it should be the first listing. It’s wonderfully simple and effective.
For those of you who are good at math, here’s a simple ROI calculation you can do your self right now:
Profits = Clicks x Conversion % of visitors x Profit Per Sale
Cost = (Cost per click x clicks)
ROI = [(Profits – Cost) / Cost] x 100%
FOR EXAMPLE:
Clicks = 1000
Conversion Rate of Clicks into Customers = 1%
Profit Per Sale = $500
Profits = Clicks x Conversion % = 1000 x 1% x $500 = $5000
Cost per click = $1
Cost = (Cost per click x clicks) = $1 x 1000 = $1000
ROI = ((Profits – Cost) / Cost) x 100%
ROI = (($5000 – $1000) / $1000 ) x 100% = 500%
If you can’t figure out a ROI, leave it up the prospective Internet Marketing Company to provide you with one. If a Internet Marketing Company -Toronto really wants your business they will do more than talk about “optimization”, they will provide a clear ROI via a free internet marketing evaluation of your website.
If the Internet Marketing Company -Toronto canNOT tangibly prove a ROI for your website or a previous company’s website via a case study, then let them RIP.
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